01/16/13 01:49 PM 

Home
Standings
Players
Head to Head
Schedule
Playoffs
Past Tournaments
Media Archives
Gallery
Rules
Venue
Sponsors
Links
Contact

ETHL Schedule* - Season 9 (2012-2013)

ETHL #1 - Sunday October 21, 2012
ETHL #2 - Sunday December 2, 2012
ETHL #3 - Sunday December 16, 2012
ETHL #4 - Sunday January 6, 2013

ETHL #5 - Saturday February 2, 2013 (Alberta Stiga Championships VIII at WEM)
ETHL #6 - Sunday February 17, 2013
ETHL #7 - Sunday March 10, 2013
ETHL #8 - Sunday April 7, 2013
ETHL #9 - Sunday April 21, 2013
ETHL Playoffs - Sunday May 5, 2013

*Schedule subject to change.

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

Home | Standings | Players | Head to Head | Schedule | Playoffs | Past Tournaments | Media Archives | Gallery | Rules | Venue | Sponsors | Links | Contact